• Fast delivery
  • Free returns
  • Secure online shopping
  • Clothing for plus sizes: 16-28
  • Free shipping from £175
  • Fast delivery
  • Free returns
Close
More brands

Switch quickly and easily to the online shop of our other brands. Your shopping basket is saved when you switch between the brands.

Close
We are here for you!

Our customer service team is available from Monday till Friday 8 a.m. to 8 p.m., also on Saturdays from 9 a.m. till 4 p.m. and ordering by phone is possible as well.

Our Outlets

Discover our outlets and enjoy special offers for our modern and irresistibly feminine women's fashion.

Germany:

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Ainring-Hammerau


Sägewerkstr. 9
83404 Ainring

Tel.: +49 (0) 8654 77888-56
Fax: +49 (0) 8654 77888-58
outlet.hammerau@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 18:30 
Saturdays from 10:00 until 16:00 

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Bad Münstereifel


In der Dreimühle 1
53902 Bad Münstereifel

Tel. 
+49 (0) 2253 546 29 26
Fax +49 (0) 2253 546 29 28
outlet.badmuenstereifel@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 untill 19:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Bernau am Chiemsee

Hochfellnstraße 45
83233 Bernau am Chiemsee

Tel. 
+49 (0) 5201 8979-8120
Fax +49 (0) 5201 8979-8122
outlet.bernau@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 19:00
Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Bremen
 

Ochtum Park Outlet Center
Bremer Straße 103
28816 Stuhr-Brinkum

Tel. +49 (0) 5201 8979-8020
Fax +49 (0) 5201 8979-9041
outlet.stuhr-brinkum@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 19:00
Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Elsdorf


Oststraße 1a
50189 Elsdorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 5201 8979-8150
Fax.: +49 (0) 5201 8979-9033
outlet.elsdorf@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 19:00
Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Halle Westfalen (Ravenna-Park)

Ravenna-Park 3
33790 Halle/Westfalen
(Adress for navigation: Schnatweg)

Tel.: +49 (0) 5201 8565-475
Fax: +49 (0) 5201 / 85 65 480
outlet.ravenna-park@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 19:00
Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00

Special opening hours on 31.12.2019:
10:00 until 14:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Herrieden

Herrieden Outlet Center
Am Eichelberg 1
91567 Herrieden

Tel.: +49 (0) 5201 8979-8090
Fax: +49 (0) 5201 8979-8092
outlet.herrieden@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 19:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Jettingen-Scheppach


Siemensstraße 2
89343 Jettingen-Seppach

Tel.: +49 (0) 5201 8979-8014
Fax: +49 (0) 5201 8979-9037
outlet.jettingen-scheppach@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 20:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Kirn
 

Emporium – The Loft, Factory Outlet Kirn
Übergasse 8
55606 Kirn

Tel.: +49 (0) 5201 8979-8110
Fax.: +49 (0) 5201 8979-8112
outlet.kirn@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Metzingen

Outletcity Metzingen 
Nürtinger Str. 4
72555 Metzingen

Tel. +49 (0) 5201 8979-8010
Fax +49 (0) 5201 8979-9039
outlet.metzingen@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 19:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Mülheim-Kärlich


Industriestraße 32
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich

Tel.: +49 (0) 5201 8979-8130
Fax: +49 (0) 5201 8979-9021
outlet.muelheim-kaerlich@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 19:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
München Brunntal

Gewerbegebiet Brunnthal Nord II
Zusestraße 7
85649 München

Tel. +49 (0) 5201 8979-8140
Fax +49 (0) 5201 8979-8042


Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 19:30 until 20:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Münstertal


Dietzelbachstraße 1
79244 Münstertal

Tel. +49 (0) 5201 8979-8012
Fax +49 (0) 5201 8979-8015


Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 18:00
Saturdays from 10:00 until 16:00

GERRY WEBER Outlet
Niedernberg


Großostheimer Straße 1
63843 Niedernberg

Tel. +49 (0) 5201 8979-8060
Fax +49 (0) 5201 8979-8064
outlet.niedernberg@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 19:00
Saturdays from 10:00 until 17:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Nürnberg


Gewerbepark 1,

91350 Gremsdorf

Tel. +49 (0) 8106 - 3749000
Fax +49 (0) 8106 - 3749001
outlet.nuernberg@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 09:30 until 19:00
Saturdays from 09:30 until 18:00

Special opening hours on 24.11.2019:
13:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Parsdorf


Käfer Outlet Center

Heimstettener Straße 1
85599 Parsdorf

Tel. 
+49 (0) 5201 8979-8080
Fax +49 (0) 5201 8979-8082
outlet.parsdorf@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 19:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Radolfzell

seemaxx Factory Outlet Center
Schützenstr.50/Güttinger Str.26
78315 Radolfzell


Tel.: +49 (0) 5201 8979-8040
Fax: +49 (0) 5201 8979-8192
outlet.raisdorf@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 19:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Raisdorf/Kiel


Liebigstraße 3
24223 Raisdorf/Kiel


Tel.: +49 (0) 5201 8979-8190
Fax: +49 (0) 5201 8979-8192
outlet.raisdorf@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 19:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Rottendorf


Am Moritzberg 3

97228 Rottendorf

Tel. +49 (0) 5201 8979-8070
Fax +49 (0) 5201 8979-9023
outlet.rottendorf@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 19:00
Saturdays from 09:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Soltau


Rahrsberg 7
29614 Soltau


Tel.: 
+49 (0) 5191 - 975 95 03
Fax: +49 (0) 05191 979 12 91
outlet.soltau@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 20:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Wustermark


Nauenerstraße 1
14641 Wustermark

Tel.: +49 (0) 5201 8979-8210
Fax: +49 (0) 5201 8979-9031
outlet.wustermark@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Thursdays from 10:00 until 19:00
Fridays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 20:00

Austria:

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Parndorf

BIGG Outlet Shopping Parndorf
Kälberweide 3
A 7111 Parndorf

Tel. +43 (0) 2166 20 05 43
Fax +43 (0) 2166 20 05 27
outlet.parndorf@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 09:30 until 19:00
Saturdays from 09:00 until 18:00

Belgium:

GERRY WEBER OUTLET

Eupen


Herbesthalerstr. 281
4700 Eupen
Belgien

Tel.: 
+32-87-788874
Fax.: +32-87-784006
outlet.eupen@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00