• Fast delivery
  • Free returns
  • Secure online shopping
  • Clothing for plus sizes: 16 - 30
  • Free shipping from £175
  • Fast delivery
  • Free returns
Close
We are here for you!

Unfortunately, our phone number is currently not available. Please contact our Help Center.

Our Outlets

Discover our outlets and enjoy special offers for our modern and irresistibly feminine women's fashion.

Germany:

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Ainring-Hammerau


Sägewerkstr. 9
83404 Ainring

Tel.: +49 (0) 8654 6814002
Fax: +49 (0) 8654 6814003
outlet.hammerau@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 18:00 
Saturdays from 10:00 until 16:00 

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Bad Münstereifel


In der Dreimühle 1
53902 Bad Münstereifel

Tel. 
+49 (0) 2253 546 29 26
Fax +49 (0) 2253 546 29 28
outlet.badmuenstereifel@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 untill 19:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Bernau am Chiemsee

Hochfellnstraße 45
83233 Bernau am Chiemsee

Tel. +49 (0) 8051 9640997
Fax +49 (0) 8051 9674705
outlet.bernau@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 19:00
Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Bremen
 

Ochtum Park Outlet Center
Bremer Straße 103
28816 Stuhr-Brinkum

Tel. +49 (0) 421 68553057
Fax +49 (0) 421 68553059
outlet.stuhr-brinkum@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Elsdorf


Oststraße 1a
50189 Elsdorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 2274 9369000
outlet.elsdorf@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 19:00
Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Halle Westfalen (Ravenna-Park)

Ravenna-Park 3
33790 Halle/Westfalen
(Adress for navigation: Schnatweg)

Tel.: +49 (0) 5201 8565488
Fax: +49 (0) 5201 8565480
outlet.ravenna-park@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Herrieden

Herrieden Outlet Center
Am Eichelberg 1
91567 Herrieden

Tel.: +49 (0) 9825 9489000
Fax: +49 (0) 9825 9489001
outlet.herrieden@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Jettingen-Scheppach


Siemensstraße 2
89343 Jettingen-Seppach

Tel.: +49 (0) 7452 8209000
Fax: +49 (0) 7452 8209001
outlet.jettingen-scheppach@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 09:30 until 19:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Kirn
 

Emporium – The Loft, Factory Outlet Kirn
Übergasse 8
55606 Kirn

Tel.: +49 (0) 6752 1313539
Fax.: +49 (0) 6752 1313650
outlet.kirn@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 17:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Metzingen

Outletcity Metzingen 
Nürtinger Str. 4
72555 Metzingen

Tel. +49 (0) 5201 8979-8010
Fax +49 (0) 5201 8979-9039
outlet.metzingen@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 19:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Mülheim-Kärlich


Industriestraße 32
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich

Tel.: +49 (0) 2630 5069000
Fax: +49 (0) 2630 5069001
outlet.muelheim-kaerlich@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
München Brunntal

Gewerbegebiet Brunnthal Nord II
Zusestraße 7
85649 München

Tel. +49 (0) 89 61066377


Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 19:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Münstertal


Dietzelbachstraße 1
79244 Münstertal

Tel. +49 (0) 5201 8979-8012
Fax +49 (0) 5201 8979-8015


Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 18:00
Saturdays from 10:00 until 16:00

GERRY WEBER Outlet
Niedernberg


Großostheimer Straße 1
63843 Niedernberg

Tel. +49 (0) 6028 2175000
Fax +49 (0) 6028 2175001
outlet.niedernberg@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 18:00
Saturdays from 10:00 until 17:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Nürnberg


Gewerbepark 1,

91350 Gremsdorf

Tel. +49 (0) 9193 - 6909000
Fax +49 (0) 9193 - 6909001
outlet.nuernberg@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 09:30 until 19:00
Saturdays from 09:30 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Parsdorf


Käfer Outlet Center

Heimstettener Straße 1
85599 Parsdorf

Tel. +49 (0) 81063749000
outlet.parsdorf@gerryweber.com


Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 11:00 until 17:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Radolfzell


seemaxx Factory Outlet Center

Schützenstr. 50/Güttinger Str. 26
78315 Radolfzell

Tel. +49 (0) 5201 89798044
Fax +49 (0) 5201 89798045
outlet.radolfzell@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 19:00
Saturdays from 09:30 until 19:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Raisdorf/Kiel

Liebigstraße 3
24223 Raisdorf/Kiel


Tel.: +49 (0) 4307 8209000
Fax: +49 (0) 4307 8209001
outlet.raisdorf@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Rottendorf


Am Moritzberg 3

97228 Rottendorf

Tel. +49 (0) 5201 8979-8070
Fax +49 (0) 5201 8979-9023
outlet.rottendorf@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 19:00
Saturdays from 09:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Soltau


Rahrsberg 7
29614 Soltau


Tel.: 
+49 (0) 5191 - 975 95 03
Fax: +49 (0) 05191 979 12 91
outlet.soltau@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Wustermark


Nauenerstraße 1
14641 Wustermark

Tel.: +49 (0) 33234 154000
outlet.wustermark@gerryweber.com


Opening times:
Mondays-Fridays from 10:00 until 19:00
Saturdays from 10:00 until 20:00

Austria:

GERRY WEBER OUTLET
Parndorf

BIGG Outlet Shopping Parndorf
Kälberweide 3
A 7111 Parndorf

Tel. +43 (0) 2166 20 875
outlet.parndorf@gerryweber.com


Opening times:
Mondays-Thursdays from 09:30 until 20:00
Fridays from 09:30 until 21:00
Saturdays from 09:00 until 18:00

Belgium:

GERRY WEBER OUTLET

Eupen


Herbesthalerstr. 281
4700 Eupen
Belgien

Tel.: 
+32-87-788874
Fax.: +32-87-784006
outlet.eupen@gerryweber.com

Opening times:
Mondays-Saturdays from 10:00 until 18:00